Meet Our Team

James Scaglione

General Manager

jscaglione@addisonchevrolet.com

 

Justin Zammit

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

justinz@addisongm.com

 

Gary Camilleri

Fleet and Commercial Manager

gcam@addisongm.com

 

George Redak

Senior Sales Manager

georger@addisongm.com

 

Robert Rubin

Team Leader

rubin@addisongm.com

 

Ahmed Merei

Sales Manager

amerei@addisongm.com

 

Customer Experience Manager

Pamela Singh

pamh@addisongm.com

 

Nabil Adballa

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Nabdalla@addisonwest.ca

 

Kyle Camilleri

Sales and Leasing Consultant

kcamilleri@addisongm.com

 

Ian Mann

Sales Consultant

Ian.mann@addisonwest.ca

 

Bob Tajbakhsh

Sales and Leasing Associate

bobt@addisongm.com

 

Service

 

Jennifer Lowe

Service Manager

Jlowe@addisonwest.ca

 

Steve Togmus

Assistant Service Manager/Service Advisor

stogmus@addisonwest.ca

 

Steve Ross

Service Advisor

sross@addisonwest.ca

 

 

PARTS

 

Kevin Matteson

Parts Manager

kmatteson@addisonwest.ca

 

Finance

 

Ahmed Merei

Financial Service and Sales Manager

amerei@addisongm.com